Twitter    |    Facebook
 > The Cancer Challenge Home > About Us > Governing Board

Governing Board

The Cancer Challenge is fortunate to have a dynamic Board of Directors made up of some of the best leaders in Northwest Arkansas. Our members have a passion for advocating and supporting world-class cancer care right here in our community, and are willing to offer their knowledge, wisdom, and generosity to ensure our success and growth.

2018 Board of Directors

Jill Turner-Mitchael, Sam's Club (Retired): Board Chair

Jeff Brazzeal, Mead Johnson Nutrition

Marty Bryan, Tyson Foods

Carter Clark, Weichert Realtors - The Griffin Co. 

Missy Clifton, M.D., Premier Dermatology 

Drew Collom, Snyder's-Lance

Doug Degn, NewRoad Capital Partners

Brock Gearhart, Greenwood Gearhart, Inc.

Hon. Robin Green, State of Arkansas

Girish Gupta, Kimberly-Clark

Marybeth Hays, Walmart

Malcolm Hayward, M.D., Highlands Oncology Group

Rocky Jones, Stephens, Inc.

Patrick Sbarra, Lamplighter Restoration

Eric Schaefer, M.D., Highlands Oncology Group

Cameron Smith, Cameron Smith & Associates

Greg Spragg, GrowthWise Group

Nate Stevens, P&G

Dick Trammel, Arvest

Blake Woolsey